Contact Us

Make a Donation

Get Involved

Meet our wonderful Staff !

Laura Wingfield

Executive Director, ext. 201

Laura@sparc-hope.org

 

Ruthe Holmberg

Development Coordinator, ext. 208

Ruthe@sparc-hope.org

 

Destiny Abell

Office/Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 221

Destiny@sparc-hope.org

 

Frankie Dierson

Program Coordinator, ext. 203

Frankie@sparc-hope.org

 

Cassie Wingfield

Marketing Coordinator. ext. 202

Cassie@sparc-hope.org

Laura Wingfield

Laura Wingfield

Executive Director, ext. 201

Destiny Abell

Destiny Abell

Office/Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 221

Cassie Wingfield

Cassie Wingfield

Marketing Coordinator. ext. 202

Patrice Flohr

Patrice Flohr

Volunteer Staff, ext. 200

OPEN

OPEN

Development Coordinator

Frankie Dierson

Frankie Dierson

Program Coordinator, ext. 203

Penny Jaime

Penny Jaime

Volunteer Staff, ext. 206

Christy Greenway

Christy Greenway

Volunteer Staff, ext. 200

Penny Jaime

Volunteer Staff, ext. 206

Penny@sparc-hope.org

 

Patrice Flohr

Volunteer Staff, ext. 200

Patrice@sparc-hope.org

 

Christy Greenway

Volunteer Staff, ext. 200

Christy@sparc-hope.org

 

OUR ADDRESS:
11921 Brinley Avenue, Suite 101
Louisville, KY 40243
(off Evergreen Road in Middletown)

Phone: 502.245.9899
Fax:  502.245.5796
Office Email:  info@sparc-hope.org

Hours of  Operation
Monday – Thursday  9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday – Sunday  Closed

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY