Contact Us

Make a Donation
Get Involved

Meet our wonderful Staff !

Laura Wingfield

Executive Director, ext. 201

Laura@sparc-hope.org

 

Ruthe Holmberg

Development Coordinator, ext. 208

Ruthe@sparc-hope.org

 

Leslie Medoza

Office/Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 221

 

Barbara Benjamin

Program Coordinator, ext. 203

 

 

Cassie Wingfield

Marketing Coordinator. ext. 202

Cassie@sparc-hope.org

Laura Wingfield

Executive Director, ext. 201

Laura@sparc-hope.org

 

Ruthe Holmberg

Development Coordinator, ext. 208

Ruthe@sparc-hope.org

Destiny Abell

Office/Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 221

Destiny@sparc-hope.org

Frankie Dierson

Program Coordinator, ext. 203

Frankie@sparc-hope.org

Cassie Wingfield

Marketing Coordinator. ext. 202

Cassie@sparc-hope.org

Penny Jaime

Volunteer Staff, ext. 206

Penny@sparc-hope.org

Patrice Flohr

Volunteer Staff, ext. 200

Patrice@sparc-hope.org

Christy Greenway

Volunteer Staff, ext. 200

Christy@sparc-hope.org

Penny Jaime

Volunteer Staff, ext. 206

Penny@sparc-hope.org

Patrice Flohr

Volunteer Staff, ext. 200

Patrice@sparc-hope.org

Christy Greenway

Volunteer Staff, ext. 200

Christy@sparc-hope.org

OUR ADDRESS:
11921 Brinley Avenue, Suite 101
Louisville, KY 40243
(off Evergreen Road in Middletown)

Phone: 502.245.9899
Fax:  502.245.5796
Office Email:  info@sparc-hope.org

Hours of  Operation
Monday – Thursday  9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday – Sunday  Closed

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY